There is two way to delete your availability.

  1. Modify your current availability
  2. Creating a new one overriding the current availability

Click here if you are looking to so so on the mobile app.

A) Modify your current availability

You must:

  1. Go under the Availability tab
  2. Click on Active availability
  3. "Edit" 
  4. Do the change and save.

B) Enter a new Availability Request

Same route then the previous point but simply click in the "Add availability" on the top right in the availability section.

You must then proceed to enter a new set that will override the previous Availability.

Did this answer your question?