Archiving an employee🔒
You will want to archive an employee whenever you no longer want to schedule him in Agendrix.
May it be a layoff or simply a student leaving his summer job to go back to school, it is important to archive an employee so that he will not be billed the next month.
For more information on how billing works in Agendrix, click here.
How to archive?
To archive an employee, you must simply go under the Employee tab, find him in the list and click Archive under the 3 dots. See the following picture :
Note : The moment an employee is archived, he looses all access to your Agendrix organisation, he will not be billed at the next billing date and all of his recurring shifts will be cancelled
Want to retrieve the said employee? You can always reactivate him, see how to do so by clicking here!
Fore more information on Agendrix roles, click here.