You haven't logged out of your fixed terminal, but it seems to be closing automatically? Here are some possible solutions.
1- Automatic deletion of history or data
Your fixed terminal may log out every day if automatic history deletion is enabled in your browser's settings.
Follow these steps to disable it:
Click on the three vertical dots in the top right corner of your browser
Click on "Privacy and Security"
Click on "Site settings"
Click on "Additional content settings"
Click on "On-device site data"
Click on "Allow sites to save data on your device"
2- Terminal opened elsewhere
When a terminal is opened elsewhere, the one in front of you will disconnect, since a fixed terminal can only be used at one location at a time.
If you are using 2 different check-in locations with two tablets or computers, simply make sure you create the two separate terminals in Agendrix as well, like this.
3- Web connection lost for too long
To keep your fixed terminal running smoothly, make sure you have a stable, regular Internet connection to avoid unsaved check-in attempts or the terminal shutting down without warning.
4- Manual shutdown by another user
Another manager or administrator may have manually closed the fixed terminal without notifying the others, or by accident. If this is the case, simply reopen it by entering the credentials of a senior member of the organization.
* Please note that a user with the “employee” role will not be able to reopen it or log in if the terminal is closed.
** You can check which roles have the necessary access by consulting the table in “Settings” -> “Permission management”.
