You can give to others the possibility to consult your updated schedule.

A) From your mobile phone

  1. Go to the Others menu
  2. Click on Share my schedule
  3. Copy and/or send the link to the person of your choice

B) From the web app

  • Go to My Schedule
  • Click on the share icon on your left side

C) Share the link

  • Copy the first of the two links
  • Send it to the desired people

They will now be able to visualise your published schedule!

Did this answer your question?