How do we define a user in Agendrix?
The short answer is that each profile created in the "Employee" tab is a user regardless of his role (admin, manager, supervisor or employee).
All users are billed each month except "Archived" profiles
The chosen plan (Base or Pro) affects all users without exception
If you remove a user mid-term, you will receive a prorated credit at the next billing date and vice versa for adding a user.
If you want to know how to manage your user list, see the following article.