What happens after my free trial?

If you do not activate your Agendrix account before the end of your free trial, your account will revert back to free mode, meaning you will lose access to all paid functions such as having connected employees, recurrences and month view.

It’s also important to note that if you do not proceed with the activation process, your work is saved until subscription.

It is important to note that once your account is activated, Agendrix is without contract so you can unsubscribe at any time.

Activating my account

Step 1 : Where to go

To activate billing in Agendrix, you must go under the Pricing tab on the bottom left of your screen and click on Continue my subscription.

IMPORTANT

If you are still on your trial period such as in the example above, you will not be billed until the end of it. You can therefore fill in the billing form whenever you want!

If your trial has already expired, your view under the pricing tab will be mildly different. You can simply Upgrade your plan with one of the plans on screen.

Step 2 : Choose your frequency

The first step in the right menu is to choose if you wish to pay monthly or yearly with a 10% rebate

Under these options, you will see the cost of your subscription.

Step 3 : Fill in the info

You will be asked to fill in the information that will be visible on your invoices as well as your credit card information before confirming at the end of the form!

For any billing questions or issues please feel free to use our support services.

Step 4 : Enjoy Agendrix!

You are now subscribed to Agendrix 🙌 and will receive an email confirmation shortly! All of your future invoices will be sent directly to administrator emails. If you wish to add extra individuals such as accounting, here’s how to do so.

Moving forward…

You can also always access your past bills on this page and at any time you can change your billing information!

Did this answer your question?