It is to note that only another admin can revoke the role of another.

You must go under the person's profile under the Employee tab.

When in his profile go to the bottom of the page and uncheck the last option before saving!

An admin with revoked admin access will automatically be assigned the Manager role. Make sure to change that if necessary!

Did this answer your question?