Reactivating an employee 🔐

STARTING April 1st 2021: When an employee is reactivated, a prorated debit will be added to your account for the upcoming billing cycle. For more information on how billing works in Agendrix, click here.

Why reactivate?

If ever an employee comes back after being archived (see here how to do so) and needs to be scheduled, instead of "re-creating" him, it is possible to reactivate his account with all his information saved!

To do so you must follow these steps : 

  1. Hover the HR tab;

  2. Select the Employees option

  3. Click on : Archived;

  4. Find the employee in the list and click on Reactivate under the 3 dots. 

You can now choose to reactivate the employee now or later.

If you decide to reactivate the profile now, click on Notify this employee now.

This way, the employee will receive an invitation to join your organisation once again.

Note : The moment an employee is reactivated, he gains access to your Agendrix organisation as his previous Agendrix role.

Note 2: If the invitation was not sent to the employee while reactivating the profile, you can always send it later on following these steps:

Protip: You can reactivate an employee in advance if required!

Did this answer your question?